Billing Questions

Please take the time and review the questions listed below. The solution to your inquiry may be available there. If you are unable to find an answer to your question, kindly complete the form at the bottom of this page to receive an answer to your inquiry via email.

I don't recognise some of the charges on my credit card statement.
We offer discreet billing for our customers. This means the description in your statement will not match the product name you signed up with. In its place, the name of our billing processing company will be on your statement. Upon enrollment to any of our sites, you’re sent a welcome email that includes membership details that lists the name of the billing processing company that accepts your payment. If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your email account's spam folder. If you feel you haven't received this confirmation email, give us a call and we will provide you with professional advice in the event you have been a victim of fraud.
How can I verify if my account has been cancelled?
Upon successful cancellation of an account, you will be sent a confirmation email to the email address used during sign-up. If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your email account's spam folder. If you haven’t received the confirmation email or you don’t have access to the email address on file, give us a call and we’ll verify the cancellation.
How often will I be charged for my membership?
Monthly memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 30 days thereafter until cancelled.

Three month memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 90 days thereafter until cancelled.

Recurring yearly memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 365 days thereafter until cancelled.

One year memberships are only billed upon sign-up and automatically expire after 365 days.

Trial memberships are billed upon sign-up and are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless cancelled within the trial period. If a trial membership becomes upgraded, the resulting standard monthly membership billing policy will apply as of the upgrade date.
How does the Trial membership work?
Many of the sites allow for the purchase of a trial membership at a special-offer price and are only available for a certain number of days. All trial memberships are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless they are cancelled within the trial period. Please refer to the “Terms and Conditions” of the website that you joined for further information.
How do I cancel my membership?
We offer multiple cancellation method. Each method has a specific processing time up to 3 business days.

For fastest service, give us a call using the toll-free number.

billing inquiries

call

toll-free

7 DAYS A WEEK

24 HOURS A DAY

USA & Canada

+1 - 800 - 635 - 5380

International

+661 - 621 - 9060

Chat

Chat live with one of our support specialists

Start chat